Administration & Staff

Administration

Patrick Larkin

District Administrator

plarkin@crpd.com
916-842-3300
District Office
Read Bio

Danielle Jones

Clerk of the Board/Executive Assistant

djones@crpd.com
916-842-3311

Andrea White

Human Resource Manager

awhite@crpd.com
916-842-3315
District Office

Gail Bair

Administrative Specialist

gbair@crpd.com
916-842-3313
District Office

Communications

Vivian Cazanis

Communications Manager

vcazanis@crpd.com
916-842-3327
District Office

Becca Niles

Community Relations Coordinator

bniles@crpd.com
916-842-3318
District Office

Finance

Matt Goodell

Finance Manager

mgoodell@crpd.com
916-842-3320
District Office

Steven Lee

Financial Analyst

slee@crpd.com
916-842-3323
District Office

Jennifer Wilfong

Clerk II-Payroll

jwilfong@crpd.com
916-842-3322
District Office

Lana Oselsky

Clerk I-Accounts Payable

loselsky@crpd.com
916-842-3321
District Office

Park Planing and Development

Laura Taylor, ASLA

Park Planning & Development Manager

ltaylor@crpd.com
916-842-3319
District Office

Cristina James, RLA5241

Park Planner

cjames@crpd.com
916-842-3312
District Office

John Biundo

Construction Inspector

jbiundo@crpd.com
916-842-3324
District Office

Park Services

Gerald Dobbs

Park Services Superintendent

gdobbs@crpd.com
916-363-0350
Hagan Community Center

Martin Fonseca

Interim. Park Services Supervisor

mfonseca@crpd.com
916-363-0350
Hagan Community Center

Horacio Oropeza

Park Services Supervisor

horopeza@crpd.com
916-363-0350
Hagan Community Center

Jim Morales

Park Services Supervisor

jmorales@crpd.com
916-363-0350
Hagan Community Center

Laura Foley

Administrative Assistant, Park Services

lfoley@crpd.com
916-363-0350
Hagan Community Center

VJ Singh

Interim Golf Course Superintendent

vsingh@crpd.com
916-956-7193

Recreation

Brian Hendricks

Interim Recreation Manager

bhendricks@crpd.com
916-362-1704 x3501
Mather Sports Center

Scott Norton

Maintenance Supervisor

snorton@crpd.com
916-362-1704 x3505
Mather Sports Center

Jason Kukkola

Recreation Coordinator

jkukkola@crpd.com
916-362-1704 x3502
Mather Sports Center

Michael MacPherson

Recreation Coordinator

mmacpherson@crpd.com
916-362-1704 x3504
Mather Sports Center

Brandi Dionne

Recreation Supervisor II

bdionne@crpd.com
916-369-9844
Hagan Community Center

Susie Patterson

Recreation Coordinator

spatterson@crpd.com
916-369-9844
Hagan Community Center

Heather Schelske

Recreation Supervisor

hschelske@crpd.com
916-366-3133
Neil Orchard Senior Activities Center

Jenny Ta

Recreation Coordinator

jta@crpd.com
916-366-3133
Neil Orchard Senior Activities Center

Angie Pena

Teen Program Coordinator

apena@crpd.com
916-369-9844
Hagan Community Center