Department Directory

Administration

Patrick Larkin, CPRP

General Manager

plarkin@crpd.com
916-842-3300
District Office

Jill Nunes, CPRP

Director of Parks & Recreation

jnunes@crpd.com
916-842-3316
District Office

Danielle Jones

Clerk of the Board/Executive Assistant

djones@crpd.com
916-842-3311
District Office

Andrea White

Human Resources Manager

awhite@crpd.com
916-842-3315
District Office

Jennifer Wilfong

Human Resources Specialist

jwilfong@crpd.com
916-842-3322
District Office

Drey White

Office Manager

dwhite@crpd.com
916-842-3313
District Office

Budget & Finance

Matt Goodell

Finance Manager

mgoodell@crpd.com
916-842-3320
District Office

Rick Smith

Management Analyst

rsmith@crpd.com
916-842-3323
District Office

Lana Oselsky

Clerk II - Accounts Payable

loselsky@crpd.com
916-842-3321
District Office

Communications

Vacant

Marketing & Communication Specialist



Cordova Golf Course

Chase Michelotti

Recreation Supervisor II

cmichelotti@crpd.com
916-362-1196

Jacqueline Yoos

Administrative Assistant

jyoos@crpd.com
916-362-6172

VJ Singh

Golf Course Superintendent

vsingh@crpd.com
916-362-7880

Park Planning and Development

Laura Taylor, ASLA

Park Planning & Development Manager

ltaylor@crpd.com
916-842-3319
District Office

Cristina James, RLA5241

Park Planner

cjames@crpd.com
916-842-3312
District Office

John Biundo

Construction Supervisor

jbiundo@crpd.com
916-842-3324
District Office

Andrew Saltmarsh

Administrative Assistant

asaltmarsh@crpd.com
916-842-3317
District Office

Park Services

Jim Morales

Park Services Superintendent

jmorales@crpd.com
916-382-8550
Hagan Community Center

Tammy Rominger

Park Services Supervisor II

trominger@crpd.com
916-382-8550
Hagan Community Center

Laura Foley

Administrative Specialist

lfoley@crpd.com
916-382-8551
Hagan Community Center

Martin Fonseca

Park Services Supervisor

mfonseca@crpd.com
916-382-8556
Hagan Community Center

Gary Acheson

Facilities Supervisor

gacheson@crpd.com
916-382-8553
Hagan Community Center

Scott Norton

Park Services Supervisor

snorton@crpd.com
916-307-6869
Hagan Community Center

Recreation

Becky Herz

Recreation Superintendent

bherz@crpd.com
916-842-3314
Hagan Community Center

Brandi Dionne

Recreation Supervisor II

bdionne@crpd.com
916-369-9844
District Office

Heather Schelske

Recreation Supervisor II

hschelske@crpd.com
916-366-3133
Neil Orchard Senior Activities Center

Nina Sinor

Recreation Supervisor II

nsinor@crpd.com
916-362-1704 ext. 3501
Mather Sports Center

Jenny Ta

Recreation Coordinator II

jta@crpd.com
916-366-3133
Neil Orchard Senior Activities Center

Justin Cecil

Recreation Coordinator

jcecil@crpd.com
916-307-6867
Mather Sports Center

Susie Patterson

Recreation Coordinator

spatterson@crpd.com
916-369-9844
Hagan Community Center

Pam Wickens

Administrative Assistant

pwickens@crpd.com
916-369-9844
Hagan Community Center

Shelly Romer

Recreation Coordinator

sromer@crpd.com
916-369-9844
Hagan Community Center