Staff List

Administration

Patrick Larkin

District Administrator

plarkin@crpd.com
916-842-3300
District Office
Read Bio

Danielle Jones

Clerk of the Board/Executive Assistant

djones@crpd.com
916-842-3311
District Office

Andrea White

Human Resource Manager

awhite@crpd.com
916-842-3315
District Office

Gail Bair

Administrative Specialist

gbair@crpd.com
916-842-3313
District Office

Jennifer Wilfong

Clerk II-Payroll

jwilfong@crpd.com
916-842-3322
District Office

Rose Mitjans

Office Assistant II

rmitjans@crpd.com
916-842-3327
District Office

Budget & Finance

Matt Goodell

Finance Manager

mgoodell@crpd.com
916-842-3320
District Office

Rick Smith

Management Analyst

rsmith@crpd.com
916-842-3323
District Office

Lana Oselsky

Clerk I-Accounts Payable

loselsky@crpd.com
916-842-3321
District Office

Communications

Cady Nagy-Chow

Marketing & Communication Specialist

cnagychow@crpd.com
916-842-3318
District Office

Park Planing and Development

Laura Taylor, ASLA

Park Planning & Development Manager

ltaylor@crpd.com
916-842-3319
District Office

Cristina James, RLA5241

Park Planner

cjames@crpd.com
916-842-3312
District Office

John Biundo

Construction Inspector

jbiundo@crpd.com
916-842-3324
District Office

Park Services

Gerald Dobbs, CGM

Park Services Superintendent

gdobbs@crpd.com
916-382-8550
Hagan Community Center

Laura Foley

Administrative Specialist

lfoley@crpd.com
916-363-0350
Hagan Community Center

Martin Fonseca

Park Services Supervisor

mfonseca@crpd.com
916-382-8556
Hagan Community Center

Jim Morales

Park Services Supervisor II

jmorales@crpd.com
916-382-8552
Hagan Community Center

Scott Norton

Park Services Supervisor

snorton@crpd.com
916-307-6869
Hagan Community Center

Vacant

Facilities Supervisor


916-382-8553
Mather Sports Center

VJ Singh

Golf Course Superintendent

vsingh@crpd.com
916-362-7880

Recreation

Jill Nunes, CPRP

Recreation Superintendent

jnunes@crpd.com
916-842-3316
District Office

Heather Schelske

Recreation Supervisor II

hschelske@crpd.com
916-366-3133
Neil Orchard Senior Activities Center

Brandi Dionne

Recreation Supervisor II

bdionne@crpd.com
916-369-9844
Hagan Community Center

Nina Sinor

Recreation Supervisor II

nsinor@crpd.com
916-362-1704 ext. 3501
Mather Sports Center

Michael MacPherson

Recreation Coordinator

mmacpherson@crpd.com
916-362-1704 ext. 3504
Mather Sports Center

Chase Michelotti

Recreation Coordinator

cmichelotti@crpd.com
916-362-1704 ext. 3502
Mather Sports Center

Susie Patterson

Recreation Coordinator

spatterson@crpd.com
916-369-9844
Hagan Community Center

Jenny Ta

Recreation Coordinator

jta@crpd.com
916-366-3133
Neil Orchard Senior Activities Center

Pam Wickens

Administrative Assistant

pwickens@crpd.com
916-369-9844
Hagan Community Center